Contact Us

Office 138 Manilla st Manilla NSW 2346
Phone: (02) 67 851 704 all hours
Fax: (02) 67 852 121
Email: property@purtleplevey.com.au Email: livestock@purtleplevey.com.au
 
Samuel Plevey
Livestock & Property Agent
Mob: 0427 856 223
A/H: (02) 67 861 470
Email: samuel.plevey@purtleplevey.com.au
 
Patrick Purtle
Livestock & Property Agent
Mob: 0428 851 704
A/H: (02) 67 852 350
Email: patrick.purtle@purtleplevey.com.au
 
Sally Purtle
Residential Sales
Mob: 0427 217 089
A/H: (02) 67 852 350
Email: sally.purtle@purtleplevey.com.au
 
Katie Martin
Property Officer
Mob: 0447 852 080
Email: katie.martin@purtleplevey.com.au
Line Weather Market Reports Hat

Purtle Plevey Agencies Pty Ltd PO Box 22 138 Manilla Street, Manilla NSW 2346

Website development by 2 Creative Media Site Map © Purtle Plevey Agencies Pty Ltd 2011